PFD testing

Casey’s Blog:

I have been looking for a high performance inflatable Life jacket for about 5 years now. But nothing ever caught my eye. Till I stumbled upon this company.

http://quaticapparel.com

I have both the jacket and the rashie and will be given them a good test. Hopefully in some monster waves. I love the concept and the biggest thing that I like is they are capable of deflating rapidly.

Here is a Pic of Blondie testing out her new PF”DD”s! he he.  In true Reef Warrior fashion too.  No really,  she is trying out the inflation system on the Rash guard. Check these products out

SavedPicture-201462518140.jpg

Also check me testing the jacket out. Good fun.

Testing out Casey's new CO2 big wave vest!!!

A video posted by Reef Warriors (@reefwarriors) on

 

3 thoughts on “PFD testing”

  1. Great product. Looks like the rashguard is not CG approved but the vest is. Website doesn’t indicate costs…………did you have to re-mortgage the house or pimp out possum?

    1. I do alot of pimping that for sure. Vest is pretty expensive, and rash was about $150. The question is how much is your life worth.?

Leave a Reply

