I am starting to wake up!

  Thats right fellow Reef warriors, I am alive. I crawled out of my snow cave and saw some grass. Its been a long winter(22 days snowkiting to be exact), but the ice is starting to melt.   and i am thinking its time to Surf.  I am so pumped to get back in the water, I am ordering a new addition to the shack. most likely in the 115L version. stay tuned.   In the mean time, i will try to get the blog up to date with some good stuff.  And kudos to Reef warrior Master Lou for doing such a kick ass job with the new site.  We owe ya lots of our Rum rashings.

HIT THE LIP

CASEY

One thought on “I am starting to wake up!”

  1. It’s about time you got out of that winter slum and want to go walk-a-bout, It will be great to see the new addition and then be able to push it to the limit. Havugud1

Leave a Reply

